Testimonials

Testimonials

Eleanor Berry 16 photos an hour ago

Sylvia performed a beautiful ceremony – it was perfect for the occasion and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.

David Leach 4 reviews · 1 photo 7 months ago

Sylvia is a wonderful compassionate and charismatic character. I’ve known her for a number of years now and would highly recommend her diligence and professionalism.

Jennifer Smith 1 review 7 months ago

Can’t recommend Sylvia enough! Sylvie is so kind and Reassuring! Also very communicative and genuinely cares about you! She is professional, approachable, calm & funny and pours her heart into crafting any ceremony! 🙂

Ayleasha McNair 1 review 7 months ago

Sylvia is a really special person who radiates a beautiful energy. She is so caring and intuitively understands everyone around her. She also has an art for putting everyone around her at ease. She will make a fantastic celebrant!


Sylvia Brown Celebrant
5.0
Based on 6 reviews
powered by Facebook
Natasha Latham
Natasha Latham
2020-08-31T19:08:32+0000
I had Sylvia do our wedding renewal on Saturday after cancelling it because of Covid we decided to just have a small... anniversary party instead but just didn’t feel the same so with very little notice Sylvia came to the rescue again and it was perfect and the poem she got for my daughter to read too. Thankyou so much for taking a lot or worry away and making our day special xread more
Emma Allen
Emma Allen
2020-05-07T17:37:36+0000
Our wedding has been postponed so Sylvia kindly arranged a virtual ceremony for us for the day that should have been so... that we could mark the occasion. Many thanks again from the both of us 😊😊 xread more
Crystal Kent
Crystal Kent
2020-05-03T18:00:10+0000
i was due to be getting married on the 6th June and it has been postponed this lovely lady done my self and my partner... a lovely video For us on that day I cant thank you enough for your kindness I really appreciate it and it was a lovely thing to do for us ❤xxread more
Vicki Gaffney
Vicki Gaffney
2020-04-12T14:55:02+0000
What a beautiful kind hearted lady. We had to postpone our wedding and Sylvia pre recorded us a virtual one so we were... still able to have something intimate. I would highly recommend her xxread more
David Leach
David Leach
2020-02-23T21:20:08+0000
Sylvia is a wonderful compassionate and charismatic character. I've known her for a number of years now and would... highly recommend her diligence and professionalism.read more
Siobhan Cracknell
Siobhan Cracknell
2020-01-17T13:32:26+0000
Sylvia is a wonderfully kind woman, heart of gold and has lots of great ideas.I will be making a booking this year for... a naming ceremony for my 3 children. It will be wonderful.read more
Eash Weesh
Eash Weesh
2019-09-08T17:54:23+0000
Sylvia is a really special person who radiates a beautiful energy. She is so caring and intuitively understands... everyone around her. She also has an art for putting everyone around her at ease. She will make a fantastic celebrant!read more
Emma Rogers
Emma Rogers
2019-09-04T18:35:52+0000
Would highly recommend Sylvia. She’s kind hearted and will always go above and beyond to make sure you’re okay and... that things are done in a professional manner. Genuine is the best word to describe Sylvia, she manages to put a smile on everyone’s face that is in the same room as her. Can’t stress enough how down to earth, reliable and trustworthy she is.read more
Kevin Polley
Kevin Polley
2019-09-03T22:12:01+0000
I've known Sylvia for over 10 years, she is one of life's lovely people. She is warm, caring and considerate of... everyone's needs. She is easy to talk with and happy to listen. She has this unique capability to bring out the best in all of us and is the ideal person to ask to conduct any of your ceremonies. Send her a message or just book now with confidence that you're making the right choice. 👍read more
Jennifer Smith
Jennifer Smith
2019-09-03T19:36:40+0000
Can’t recommend Sylvia enough! She is very reassuring, communicative and genuinely cares about you! She is... professional, approachable, calm & funny and sets the right tone for any ceremony! 🙂read more
Next Reviews